I’M BACK ….

Its come to that time of the year where the beginning of another term has struck, which means that the ‘introducing yourself’ time is here! Everyone wants to know who you are and what your doing and everything in-between. Do we really ever know what we are doing or what we want…
Life is a whirlwind of change and new experiences, in a split second we could end up doing something opposite to what we had planned in the first place.
Life cannot be planned, its can just simply be lived to the fullest one day at a time. That’s the way I think it should be.

Lets get down to it… Who am I??

Name: Natasha
Age: 21 soon to be 22 (scary)
Hometown: Griffith NSW
Uni Status: 3rd year BCM Student Majoring in Marketing Communication and Advertising.
Where do I want to be in 5 years: … It’s a mystery, taking life one day at a time. You can really never know…
Internship Opportunity: YES, I am currently interning at Samantha Wills, which makes me very happy. Its an amazing opportunity and I am gaining lots of experience and I’m meeting such amazing people every time I am there, Plus getting to work with such amazing jewellery that I absolutely adore is a very big bonus, I just want it all! A Career at Samantha Wills would be a dream come true for me if I had to say what my ambitions were career wise.

sw

I started University in a Bachelor of Arts/Sociology Course and then changed my mind in my Second year to be in BCM, Which I am very glad I did! Learning about the media and the world we live in how much change is occurring and how much we learn through the resources that are available is just mind blowing. I Love it!
Marketing and Advertising really interests me and I can see myself in this career path, I love talking and meeting new people as well as having a creative buzz to come up with ideas and putting them into action!

As scary as this is for me to say and hear, it’s my final year of University and what a rollercoaster ride it has been so far, I’m ready and excited for the end to this chapter of my life, and am excited to see what this year brings, So Sit back and enjoy the rest of my ride with me!!

Leave a Reply

